LAPS Event Calendar

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 General Meeting Mon, November 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 27 Paramount House Tue, November 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM CAPERS - Cordelia Library Tue, November 27, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 28 CAPERS TownSquare Library Wed, November 28, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 29 30 1 CAPERS Cordelia Library Sat, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2 Meadows - Cat visit Sun, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 3 4 CAPERS Cordelia Library Tue, December 4, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 5 6 Maritime Academy Thu, December 6, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 7 8 Meadows MC & Care Sat, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9 10 Sonoma Post Acute Mon, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11 Paramount House Tue, December 11, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM CAPERS Cordelia Tue, December 11, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Maritime Academy Tue, December 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12 Vichy Elementary Wed, December 12, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Juvenile Hall Napa Wed, December 12, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM CAPERS TownSquare Library Wed, December 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 13 14 15
16 Meadows Skilled Nursing Sun, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 17 18 CAPERS Cordelia Library Tue, December 18, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM The Springs Napa Tue, December 18, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 19 20 Fairfield Senior Center Thu, December 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Sonoma Valley Hosp Thu, December 20, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 21 22
23 24 25 26 CAPERS - TownSquare Wed, December 26, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM 27 Cornerstone Thu, December 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Meadows Thu, December 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5 CAPERS Cordelia Sat, January 5, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM