LAPS Event Calendar

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Spring 2018 Class Sat, April 7, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 AM
8 9 10 Paramount House Tue, April 10, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 11 Juvenile Hall Wed, April 11, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 12 13 Browns Valley Elementary Fri, April 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 14 Meadows Villas/Belle Mente & Care Center Sat, April 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Spring 2018 Class - Field Trip Sat, April 14, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
15 16 General Meeting Mon, April 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 17 The Springs Tue, April 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM 18 Vichy Elementary Wed, April 18, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM 19 Fairfield Senior Center Thu, April 19, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 20 21 Spring 2018 Class Sat, April 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
22 23 24 Paramount House Tue, April 24, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 25 26 The Meadows Thu, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 27 28
29 Team Evaluations Sun, April 29, 2018 30 1 2 3 4 New Member Orientation Fri, May 4, 2018 5 CAPERS Training Sat, May 5, 2018